ADAAF Directory

Download & print the complete ADAAF Directory
If you encounter any issues viewing the pdf,
please install the latest Acrobat Reader from here.

 

 

2010-2011 ADAAF Corporate Directors

Joseph A. Blaes, DDS

DENTAL ECONOMICS
E-Mail: joeb@pennwell.com

Christine Corsette

SEPTODONT, INC.
E-mail: ccorsette@septodontna.com

Craig Dickson

PENNWELL DENTAL DIVISION

E-Mail: craigd@pennwell.com

Debra Engelhardt-Nash

NASH INSTITUTE FOR DENTAL LEARNING

E-Mail: rdnash@aol.com

Howard S. Glazer, DDS, FAGD

GENERAL DENTIST
E-Mail: hglazer264@aol.com

Mildred M. Goldstein

HARRY J. BOSWORTH CO.

E-Mail: mmg@bosworth.com

Lorene Kent
BELMONT PUBLICATIONS
E-Mail:

lkent@belmontpublications.com

Suzanne M. Kump, CDA, LDA, MBA

PATTERSON DENTAL SUPPLY

E-Mail: suzanne.kump@pattersondental.com

Ellen Landis

BENCO DENTAL

E-Mail: elandis@benco.com

Angela Mancuso

Chairman

HENRY SCHEIN DENTAL

E-Mail: angela.mancuso@henryschein.com

Jennifer McNally

DISCUS

E-Mail: jmcnally@discusdental.com

Kay Mosley, CDA, FADAA

MOSLEY FOUNDATION

E-Mail: kaymosleycda@yahoo.com

Karen Neiner, RDH, MBA

HU-FRIEDY MFG. CO., INC.

E-Mail: kneiner@hu-friedy.com

Ellen S. Neuenfeldt, RDH

3M ESPE – DENTAL PRODUCTS

E-Mail: esneuenfeldt1@mmm.com

John J. O'Neill

GC AMERICA INC.

E-Mail: john_oneill@gcamerica.com

Daniel J. Parrilli

Consultant

MED-DENT RESOURCES

E-Mail: dparrilli@sbcglobal.com

Rhonda Savage, DDS, CEO
MILES AND ASSOCIATES
E-Mail: rhonda@milesandassociates.net

Cindy Sensabaugh, RDH, BS

DENTSPLY PROFESSIONAL

E-Mail: cynthia.sensabaugh@dentsply.com

Barabara Shearer, BDS, MDS, PhD

COLGATE ORAL PHARMACEUTICALS

E-Mail: barbara_shearer@colpal.com

Victoria Wallace, CDA, RDA

Vice Chair

ULTRADENT PRODUCTS, INC.

E-Mail: wvictoria@ultradent.com

Andrew G. Whitehead

CROSSTEX INTERNATIONAL

E-Mail: andyw@crosstex.com

Leslie Winston, DDS, PhD

THE PROCTER & GAMBLE CO.

E-Mail: winston.jl@pg.com

George Wolfe

DMG AMERICA

E-Mail: gwolfe@dmg-america.com

Bob Zettler

DUX DENTAL

E-Mail: bzettler@duxdental.com

 

Back to top

 

ADAA Directors

Janelle Butler Drake, CDA

E-mail: janmama@gmail.com

Lori A. Paschall, CDA, FADAA

E-Mail: loripaschall@atlantadental.com

Cathy J. Roberts, CDA, EFDA, COA, CDPMA, MADAA

E-Mail: cjrcda@aol.com

Lawrence Sepin

Treasurer & ADAA Executive Director American Dental Assistants Association

35 E Wacker Drive, Ste 1730

Chicago, IL 60601

Office: 312-541-1550, ext. 204

Fax: 312-541-1496

E-Mail: lsepin@adaa1.com

Stephen E. Spadaro

E-mail: sesadaa@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Whitehouse, EFDA

E-Mail: wendyefda@yahoo.com

 

Download and print the complete ADAAF Directory
If you encounter any issues viewing the pdf,
please install the latest Acrobat Reader from here.

 

 

Back to top